Getting Started
Detail
Back
Platform overview
13.1.22

Platform and modules

Video

Companies are faced with countless challenges, which they have to meet continuously with new innovations. In such a fast-moving, digital age, with an unmanageable amount of data, this is anything but easy.

Platform

AnyIdea is a digital innovation platform with the aim of making companies more sustainable, future-proof and competitive.

It is cloud-based, you don't have to install anything or implement anything elaborately.
You can get started immediately and you automatically benefit from ongoing updates and new functions.

The core of AnyIdea is formed by six powerful modules and layers and their interaction.

Foresight module

The Foresight module helps you discover new relevant potentials and better assess possible future scenarios . It provides access to recognised trends and millions of data. With state-of-the-art machine learning technologies and artificial intelligence, you have a strong helping hand at your side. More details on Foresight.

Ideation module

It doesn't matter if it's about iterative improvements or the next big innovation. With AnyIdea Ideation, you activate your entire organisation and get fresh ideas and solutions to problems. Integrate customers, suppliers and external experts in the spirit of co-creation. Even completely public campaigns and challenges are no longer a problem with AnyIdea. More details on Ideation.

Realisation module

Use the opinion of your idea providers, let stakeholders and experts evaluate. Digitally supported, intuitive, easy to use and time-saving. With the third module, Realisation, you can see the results and the potential of ideas in the idea portfolio. You have an overview at all times and can take the next steps with a well-founded decision. More details on Realisation.

Layer for data and artificial intelligence

The data and AI layers are available to all modules and actively support them. Especially in the foresight process, they play an essential role and give you a 100% data-driven assessment by the AI.

AnyIdea Core Module

The sixth module manages all communication, notifications and automates to free you from tedious routine tasks.

Secure decisive competitive advantages with AnyIdea and always be one step ahead of your competitors.

Start free of charge

You can register directly via the website and be ready to go in just a few minutes.

Start AnyIdea free of charge

Completely non-binding and without time limit.

Getting Started
Detail
Zurück
Übersicht Plattform
13.1.22

Plattform und Module

Video

Unternehmen stehen vor unzähligen Herausforderungen, denen sie kontinuierlich mit neuen Innovationen begegnen müssen. Das ist in einer derart schnelllebigen, digitalen Zeit, mit einer unüberschaubaren Menge an Daten, alles andere als einfach.

Plattform

AnyIdea ist eine digitale Innovationsplattform, mit dem Ziel Unternehmen nachhaltig, zukunfts- und wettbewerbsfähiger zu machen.

Sie ist cloudbasiert, Sie müssen nichts installieren oder aufwändig implementieren.
Sie können sofort loslegen und Sie profitieren automatisch von laufenden Updates und neuen Funktionen.

Den Kern von AnyIdea, bilden sechs leistungsstarke Module und Layer und deren Zusammenspiel.

Modul Foresight

Das Modul Foresight hilft Ihnen neue relevante Potenziale zu entdecken und mögliche Zukunftsszenarien besser einschätzen zu können. Es bietet Zugriff auf anerkannte Trends und Millionen von Daten. Mit modernsten Machine Learning Technologien und künstlicher Intelligenz haben Sie eine starke helfende Hand zur Seite. Weiter Details zu Foresight.

Modul Ideation

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob es um iterative Verbesserungen oder die nächste große Innovation geht. Mit AnyIdea Ideation aktivieren Sie Ihre gesamte Organisation und holen sich frische Ideen und Problemlösungen. Integrieren Sie Kunden, Lieferanten und externe Experten, ganz im Sinne von Co-Creation. Auch gänzlich öffentliche Kampagnen und Challenges sind mit AnyIdea kein Problem mehr. Weiter Details zu Ideation.

Modul Realisation

Nutzen Sie die Meinung Ihrer Ideengeber, lassen Sie Stakeholder und Experten bewerten. Digital unterstützt, intuitiv, einfach zu bedienen und zeitsparend. Mit dem dritten Modul Realisation sehen Sie die Ergebnisse und das Potenzial von Ideen im Ideenportfolio. Sie haben zu jederzeit den Überblick und können mit einer fundierten Entscheidung die nächsten Schritte setzen. Weitere Details zu Realisation.

Layer für Daten und Künstliche Intelligenz

Die Layer für Daten und Künstliche Intelligenz stehen allen Modulen zur Verfügung und unterstützen diese aktiv. Insbesondere im Foresight Prozess spielen diese eine wesentliche Rolle und geben Ihnen eine zu 100% data-driven Einschätzung durch die KI.

AnyIdea Core Modul

Das sechste Modul managed die gesamte Kommunikation, alle Benachrichtigungen und automatisiert, um Sie von lästigen Routinetätigkeiten zu befreien.

Sichern Sie sich mit AnyIdea entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile, und seien Sie Ihren Mitbewerbern, immer einen Schritt voraus.

Kostenlos starten

Sie können sich direkt über die Webseite registrieren und sind in wenigen Minuten startbereit.

AnyIdea kostenlos starten

Völlig unverbindlich und ohne zeitliche Beschränkung.